The 30-day history of the USD to GBP rate is shown below



30 day rate history of USD to GBP
On Friday 2018-09-21, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.760 GBP
On Thursday 2018-09-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.753 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-09-19, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.761 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-09-18, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.761 GBP
On Monday 2018-09-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.762 GBP
On Friday 2018-09-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Thursday 2018-09-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.766 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-09-12, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.768 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-09-11, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.770 GBP
On Monday 2018-09-10, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.772 GBP
On Friday 2018-09-07, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.769 GBP
On Thursday 2018-09-06, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.772 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-09-05, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.780 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-09-04, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.779 GBP
On Monday 2018-09-03, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.777 GBP
On Friday 2018-08-31, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.770 GBP
On Thursday 2018-08-30, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.768 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-08-29, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.776 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-08-28, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.774 GBP
On Monday 2018-08-27, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.777 GBP
On Friday 2018-08-24, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.778 GBP
On Thursday 2018-08-23, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.776 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-08-22, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.774 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-08-21, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.780 GBP
On Monday 2018-08-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.784 GBP
On Friday 2018-08-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP
On Thursday 2018-08-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-08-15, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-08-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.783 GBP
On Monday 2018-08-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.783 GBP

The column on the left shows all available FX rates and their inverse

Common FX rates
FX Rates Graph