The 30-day history of the USD to GBP rate is shown below



30 day rate history of USD to GBP
On Thursday 2024-06-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.791 GBP
On Wednesday 2024-06-19, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.791 GBP
On Tuesday 2024-06-18, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.788 GBP
On Monday 2024-06-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP
On Sunday 2024-06-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.789 GBP
On Saturday 2024-06-15, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.790 GBP
On Friday 2024-06-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.788 GBP
On Thursday 2024-06-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.788 GBP
On Wednesday 2024-06-12, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.788 GBP
On Tuesday 2024-06-11, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.783 GBP
On Monday 2024-06-10, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.784 GBP
On Sunday 2024-06-09, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.785 GBP
On Saturday 2024-06-08, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP
On Friday 2024-06-07, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.781 GBP
On Thursday 2024-06-06, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.781 GBP
On Wednesday 2024-06-05, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.781 GBP
On Tuesday 2024-06-04, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.783 GBP
On Monday 2024-06-03, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.782 GBP
On Sunday 2024-06-02, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.784 GBP
On Saturday 2024-06-01, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP
On Friday 2024-05-31, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Thursday 2024-05-30, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Wednesday 2024-05-29, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Tuesday 2024-05-28, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Monday 2024-05-27, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.784 GBP
On Sunday 2024-05-26, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.782 GBP
On Saturday 2024-05-25, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.785 GBP
On Friday 2024-05-24, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP
On Thursday 2024-05-23, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP
On Wednesday 2024-05-22, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP

The column on the left shows all available FX rates and their inverse

Common FX rates
FX Rates Graph