The 30-day history of the USD to GBP rate is shown below



30 day rate history of USD to GBP
On Thursday 2018-06-21, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.757 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-06-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.759 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-06-19, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.760 GBP
On Monday 2018-06-18, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.755 GBP
On Friday 2018-06-15, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.753 GBP
On Thursday 2018-06-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.748 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-06-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.750 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-06-12, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.748 GBP
On Monday 2018-06-11, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.748 GBP
On Friday 2018-06-08, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.746 GBP
On Thursday 2018-06-07, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.745 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-06-06, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.745 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-06-05, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.749 GBP
On Monday 2018-06-04, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.747 GBP
On Friday 2018-06-01, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.751 GBP
On Thursday 2018-05-31, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.749 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-05-30, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.752 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-05-29, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.754 GBP
On Monday 2018-05-28, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.751 GBP
On Friday 2018-05-25, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.750 GBP
On Thursday 2018-05-24, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.746 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-05-23, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.751 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-05-22, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.743 GBP
On Monday 2018-05-21, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.745 GBP
On Friday 2018-05-18, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.741 GBP
On Thursday 2018-05-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.740 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-05-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.742 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-05-15, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.740 GBP
On Monday 2018-05-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.736 GBP
On Friday 2018-05-11, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.737 GBP

The column on the left shows all available FX rates and their inverse

Common FX rates
FX Rates Graph