The 30-day history of the USD to GBP rate is shown below



30 day rate history of USD to GBP
On Thursday 2017-12-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.744 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-12-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.749 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-12-12, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.748 GBP
On Monday 2017-12-11, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.748 GBP
On Friday 2017-12-08, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.745 GBP
On Thursday 2017-12-07, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.747 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-12-06, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.748 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-12-05, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.744 GBP
On Monday 2017-12-04, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.739 GBP
On Friday 2017-12-01, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.741 GBP
On Thursday 2017-11-30, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.743 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-11-29, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.747 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-11-28, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.753 GBP
On Monday 2017-11-27, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.748 GBP
On Friday 2017-11-24, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.750 GBP
On Thursday 2017-11-23, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.751 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-11-22, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.756 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-11-21, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.755 GBP
On Monday 2017-11-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.755 GBP
On Friday 2017-11-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Thursday 2017-11-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-11-15, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.759 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-11-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Monday 2017-11-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.764 GBP
On Friday 2017-11-10, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Thursday 2017-11-09, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.762 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-11-08, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-11-07, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.761 GBP
On Monday 2017-11-06, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Friday 2017-11-03, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP

The column on the left shows all available FX rates and their inverse

Common FX rates
FX Rates Graph